What's On

It is no accident that The Swan Lake has the reputation of ballet fans’ favourite show. It is always a welcome sight at all of the world’s greatest theatres. We cordially invite theatre goers to the Alexandrinsky on January 19, 2021. Come see the classical production with a colourful set design!

On February 27, 2021, on the historic stage of the Alexandrinsky theater, getting the public one of the most successful productions of the repertoire - Ludwig Minkus' Don Quixote ballet, produced by Johan Kobborg. Theatre-goers are likely to appreciate this vibrant and colourful show, soaked in the heartfelt Spanish warmth.

The Nutcracker ballet has become deeply engrained in global musical culture, as a precious jewel from the treasure trove of P.I. Tchaikovsky’s heritage. Year after year, thousands of people who admire this composer’s genius immerse themselves in the entrancing atmosphere of dreams and faerie adventures. The public will get to enjoy the classical masterpiece once again on January 18, 2021, at the Alexandrinsky Theatre.

What is the secret behind the public’s undying interest towards Giselle? This beautiful creation from the age of Romanticism still remains a prominent part of today’s global repertoire, as beloved as ever. As always, our Theatre will be presenting this famous production, featuring a score by Adolphe Adam, in Marius Petipa’s version.

Афиша

«Лебединое озеро» не зря считается самым востребованным спектаклем среди поклонников и любителей балета. Ему открыты двери во все великие театры мира. Приглашаем зрителей 19 января 2021 в Александринский театр увидеть классический балет в красочном оформлении.

27 февраля 2021 года на сцене Александринского театра зрителям будет показана одна из самых успешных постановок репертуара — яркий, пронизанный горячим испанским колоритом спектакль «Дон Кихот» на музыку Людвига Минкуса в новом прочтении Йохана Кобборга.

Балет «Щелкунчик» вошел в мировую музыкальную культуру как одна из драгоценных страниц наследия П.И. Чайковского. Тысячи поклонников музыки гения погружаются в волшебную атмосферу мечты и сказочных приключений. Публика вновь увидит шедевр классики 18 января 2021 на сцене Александринского театра.

В чем же секрет неослабевающего интереса к «Жизели»? И по сей день творение эпохи балетного романтизма не сходит с мировой сцены, оставаясь неизменно популярным. Знаменитый спектакль на музыку Адольфа Адана наш театр традиционно представляет в редакции Мариуса Петипа.